Ulysses Club Inc - Ipswich Branch

Ulysses Club Inc - Ipswich Branch

Click here to edit subtitle

Ipswich Branch Blog Post New Entry

2019/2020 Branch Committee Nominees

Posted by Amanda on April 16, 2019 at 3:15 AM

Below are the nominees for our upcoming AGM to be held at the close of our Information Night on Friday 3rd May.

All Ulysseans are welcome to attend - however we ask that only active members of our branch vote on the night.  We will be having ballots so please remember to bring your current Membership Card....No card, no vote.

President Peter Jones #66352

Secretary Ross Schmidt #42697

Dianne Davies #68697

Treasurer Bernie Scales #68696

Ross Schmidt #42697

WebMaster Eric Hansen #55501

Ride Coordinator Bob Dixon #63410

Kathy Clarke #68363

Newsletter Adrian Pamenter #38905

Regalia Paula Rodgers #53153

Welfare Jenny Newbery #59819

Sheriff James McColm #50255

Vice President Thomas Millwood #67590

Ross Schmidt #42697

Good luck to all the nominees - it is great to see you are all keen to become involved with our Branch.

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register